Cabinet Members

District Governor
Chuck Blanchard, DG
ceblanchard71@gmail.com

1st Vice Governor
Judy Kauffman, 1st VDG
jckauffman@aol.com

2nd Vice Governor
Tom Hilgers, 2nd VG
thilgers@comcast.net

Immediate Past District Governor
PDG Darrell Scott
dlscott1970@aol.com

District R
Region 1 Zone 1 Chair
Dave Fitzgerald
davefi@comcast.net

Region 1 Zone 2 Chair
PCC Rod Bach
rodbach@gmail.com

Region 1 Zone 3 Chair
Steve Moser
mosermob@minetfiber.com

Region 2 Zone 1 Chair
PDG Holly Sparks
judalps@aol.com

Region 2 Zone 2 Chair
Dale Bachman
bachmandale1@gmail.com

Region 2 Zone 3 Chair
Karen Norton
nortkare@gmail.com

Region 3 Zone 1 Chair
1st VDG Judy Kauffman
jckauffman@aol.com

Region 3 Zone 2 Chair
Jackie Lux
jackyrn@charter.net

DISTRICT COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Alert:
Susan Gartland
Sgartland1@msn.com

Awards & Honors & Contests:
Jadie DeLille
jrd2z@virginia.edu

 Canine Services/Leader Dogs:
PDG Betty Levenhagen
bettylevenhagen@aol.com

Conference Planning:
Chair: Tom Hilgers 2nd VDG
thilgers@comcast.net
Co-Chair: Marva Rohla
(No email)

Constitution & ByLaws:
PDG John Hamstreet
lambsnlions@gmail.com

Credentials:
Mary Fechtel
mfechtel@comcast.net

Diabetes Awareness:
Larry Leaton
lvleaton@aol.com

Environmental:
PDG Greg Pierce
pierce2828@msn.com

Fianace & Budget:
Brian Rangitsch
brian@wrgncpas.com

Global Leadership Team Chair:
Steve Moser
mosermob@minetfiber.com

Global Membership Team Chair:
PCC Rod Bach
rodbach@gmail.com

Hearing Preservation:
Craig Ford
craigf@intrega.net

International Participation:
PDG Darrell Scott
dlscott1970@aol.com

International Understanding:
PDG Darrell Scott
dlscott1970@aol.com

Internet Technology:
Glynis Beyerlin
mailto:glynis.beyerlin@gmail.com

Lions Clubs International Foundation:
PCC Mo Jaffer
mmjaffer@cs.com

Lions Centennial:
PDG Darrell Scott
dlscott1970@aol.com

Lions “Heart”:
Pat Jaffer
mmjaffer@cs.com

Opportunities for Youth Co-Chairs:
 Finish The Build Chair:
PDG Betty Levenhagen
bettylevenhagen@aol.com

Leo’s:
Caroline MacKenzie
caroline@pinnacle-healthcare.com

Peace Poster Contest:
PDG John Hamstreet
lambsnlions@gmail.com

Scounting Chair:
Steve Moser
mosermob@minetfiber.com

SMART Chair (Start Making A Reader Today):
PDG Betty Levenhagen
bettylevenhagen@aol.com

Oregon Lion Magazine:
PID Ed Gear
oldarmy6@comcast.net

Oregon Lions Earth Angels:
OPEN

PDGA Rep:
PDG Holly Sparks
judalps@aol.com

Policy Manual:
PDG John Hamstreet
lambsnlions@gmail.com

Project Oregon Task Force:
OPEN

Protocol/Parliamentarian:
2nd VDG Tom Hilgers
thilgers@comcast.net

Public Relations:
PDG Darrell Scott
dlscott1970@aol.com

Sight Preservation:
OPEN

Tail Twister:
Chuck Cook
papalovy@gmail.com

USA/Canada Lions Leadership Forum:
PDG George DeHart
Dehartga@aol.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s