Club & Officer Information

Albany East Lions Club – 6:30pm 2nd & 4th Tuesday, Pop’s Branding Iron
President:  Marva Rohla
Secretary:  Terry Wylie   terry-wylie@comcast.net

Alvadore Franklin Lions Club – 7pm 2nd & 4th Thursday, Alvadore Fire Station
President:  Donna Korn   dalmatia@comcast.net
Secretary: Karen Lord   klord@uoregon.edu

Applegate Trail Lions Club – 7:30am 2nd & 4th Thursday, Veneta Fire Dist. #1 – Territorial Rd
President:  Vickie Pierce   applegatetraillions@hotmail.com
Secretary:  Glynis Beyerlin   applegatetraillions@hotmail.com

Blue McKenzie Lions Club – Call first, 2 & 4 Thursday, Upper McKenzie River Community Center, 54645 McKenzie River Drive
President: Clay Robson    claytonrobson@msn.com
Secretary: Pat Dymock    papasriveer@aol.com

Camp Taloali Lions Club – 11:30am 1st Saturday, Camp Taloali Office (no meetings July & August)
President:  Jeffery Howard   jeffrey.howard@chemeketa.edu
Secretary:  George Scheler Jr.   georgescheler@gmail.com

Central Linn Lions Club – 6pm 2nd Thursday, Halsey United Methodist Church
President:  Lori Robertson   angeleyes828487@aol.com
Secretary:  Michelle Stutrud   mkstut799@yahoo.com

Central Lions Club – Noon Mondays,  Elks Lodge Independence
President:  Steven Moser   mosermob@minetfiber.com
Secretary:  Debbie Bach   penguindebbie@netscape.net

Corvallis Lions Club – Noon Thursday, Papa’s Pizza
President:  Marc Vomocil   vomocil@comcast.net
Secretary:  Kelly Tharp srsdvader@aol.com

Corvallis Mid Valley – 6pm 1st & 3rd Wednesday, Elks Lodge, 1400 NW 9th Street
President:  Skip Volkmann wevolkmann@gmail.com
Secretary:  Jim Abbott jimbobabbott@gmail.com

Cottage Grove Lions Club – Noon 2nd & 4th Thursdays Stacey’s Covered Bridge
President:  Darby Valley (no email)
Secretary:  Stan Simonsen   sjsimonsen@yahoo.com

Creswell Lions Club – 6:30pm 1st & 3rd Mondays, Presbyterian Fellowship Hall
President:  Peggy Bryant (no email)
Secretary:  Crystal Hartman (no email)

Dallas Lions Club – 11:30am 1st & 3rd Thursday, Hong Kong Restaurant
President:  Douglas Johnson descutesrio@aol.com
Secretary:  Vicki Hamstreet lambsnlions@gmail.com

Elkton Lions Club – 6:30pm 2nd & 4th, Wednesdays, Elkton Lodge Hall
President:  Charles Vanderyacht (no email)
Secretary:  Prudy Zorotovich   the2zees@rconnects.com

Eugene Bethel Lions Club – 6:30am 2nd & 4th, Wednesday, Putters Pizza & Fun, 1170 Hwy 99 N. Eugene
President:  Clyde Bebee   clyde.beebe@yahoo.com
Secretary: Kathleen Ness   gnkness@yahoo.com

Eugene Cascade Lions – 5:30pm 1st & 3rd, Wednesdays, Veterans Bldg., 1626 Willamette St.
President: Max Haussler evhauss@aol.com
Secretary:  Lindy Moore   lindymoore13@gmail.com

Eugene Downtown Lions – Noon Wednesdays, Eugene Hilton, 66 E. 6th Street
President:  Karen Norton nortkare@gmail.com
Secretary:  Mary Fechtel   mfechtel@comcast.net

Florence Siuslaw Lions – 6:30pm 1st & 3rd, Tuesdays, Pacific Pines RV Park Meeting room, 404 Hwy 101 Florence
President:  Bob Brown   busstoporegon@msn.com
Secretary:  Linda Stent   lstent@charter.net

Gardiner-Reedsport Lions – 7pm  1st, Thursday, Bedrock Pizzeria
President:  James Wells   jwells36@verizon.net
Secretary:  Jacqueline Lux   jacklyn@charter.net

Jefferson Lions – 6pm 2nd & 4th, Wed., Jefferson Comm. Ctr.
President: Linda Keith lgkeith@msn.com
Secretary:  Wendy Sampels beaverfanatic@q.com

Junction City Lions Club – 6pm 1st & 3rd, Mondays, Junction City Moose Lodge, 427 Front Street
President:  Jim Matthews (no email)
Secretary:  Lance Stoddard stoddard@lewissystems.com

Keizer Lions Club – 7pm 2nd & 4th, Wednesdays, Keizer Lions Den, 4100 Cherry Avenue NE
President: Doug Waldner   keizerlions@comcast.net
Secretary: Laura Waldner   keizerlions@comcast.net

Lakeside Lions Club – 6pm 2nd & 4th, Tuesday,  Lakeside Lions Hall
President:  Lona Owens (no email)
Secretary:  Robbie Thomas (no email)

Lebanon Lions Club – Noon, 2 & 4 Wednesdays, Big Town Hero
President:  Ronald Passmore ronpassmore@comcast.net
Secretary: Lu Ann Cabe luann.cabe@ch2m.com

Mapleton Lions Club – 6pm  1st & 3rd Mondays, Mapleton Lions Club House
President:  Herbert Harry herbie@harryhouse.com
Secretary: Cindy Habberman (no email)

McKenzie River Lions – 6:30pm  2nd & 4th, Tuesday, Ike’s Pizza, 44851 McKenzie Hwy, Leaburg
President:  Ann Penny   medicann@msn.com
Secretary:  Ann Penny   medicann@msn.com

Mill City Lions Club – 6:30pm  2nd & 4th Wednesdays, Mountain Edge Cafe
President: Sandra Cooper skcooper67@gmail.com
Secretary: Sandy Lyness sancon@wvi.com

Mohawk Valley Lions – 7pm  2nd & 4th, Tuesdays, Mohawk Valley HS Library
President:  Patricia Tilton tmspd@aol.com
Secretary:  Kristine Harris   ekharris3@yahoo.com

Mt Angel Lions Club – Noon 1st & 3rd Tuesdays, Mt. Angel Telephone Community Room, 155 N Garfield
President:  Jennifer Christian (no email)
Secretary:  Mechelle Trefethen mtrefethen@goisn.org

Newport Lions Club – Noon  2nd & 4th, Wednesdays, Agate Beach Golf Course
President: Jerry Srofe (no email)
Secretary:  Gilbert Lecren glecren@mail.com

Pacific Sea Lions Club – 8am 1st & 3rd Tuesdays, Surfrider Rest
President:  Cindy Yankee cindyyankee@gmail.com
Secretary:  Ruth Zerbel drzerbel2@gmail.com

Philomath Lions Club – Noon Wednesdays, Benton County Museum
President:  Ken St. Pierre   ksaynt@comcast.net
Secretary:  Linda St. Pierre   lindastpierre@comcast.net

Salem Downtown Lions – Noon Thursdays, Taqueria El Tapatio, 615 High Street NE
President:  Ken Simila similand@msn.com
Secretary:  Betty Levenhagen   bettylevehagen@aol.com

Salem Northeast Lions – 12:10pm Tuesdays, Almost Home Rest.
President:  Donald Pitt (no email)
Secretary:  Robert Lloyd   majorelloyd@yahoo.com

Salem South Salem Lions – Noon Cozumel Rest., Corner of Liberty & Cunningham SE
President:  Gary Marr gary_marr@msn.com
Secretary:  Dot Walsh   dotmagiceasy@gmail.com

Salem West Lions Club – 6:30pm 1st & 3rd Wednesdays, Annettes Westgate Cafe
President:  David Fitzgerald davefi@comcast.net
Secretary:  Tom Hilgers   thilgers@comcast.net

Scio Lions Club – Noon 2nd & 4th, Tuesdays, Covered Bridges Cafe
President:  Margy Rebmann scten@smt-net.com
Secretary:  Nancy Hallin   nhallin@smt-net.com

Silverton Lions Club – 7pm  1st & 3rd Thursdays, Silverton Hospital Birthing Center, 342 Fairview
President:  Tommie Wolff tmwolff@ymail.com
Secretary: Heidi Ostrom silvercreek9@aol.com

Springfield Lions Club – 12:15pm  Mondays, Roaring Rapids Pizza Co., 4006 Franklin Blvd.
President:  Henry Miller   papa1henry@aol.com
Secretary:  Judy Potter   jpotter29@msn.com

Springfield Mohawk Lions – 6:45am  Fridays, Terese Place, 650 Main Street
President:  Les Schoonover (no email)
Secretary:  Nona Firth   billandnona775@aol.com

Stayton Lions Club – Noon  Tuesdays, Covered Bridge Cafe, 510 N 3rd Avenue
President:  Dale Young   young@wvi.com
Secretary:  Alisha Oliver   alisha@mycreditunion.com

Waldport Lions Club – 6:30pm 1st & 3rd Tuesdays, S. Lincoln Senior Center
President:  Art Clark dclark1034@aol.com
Secretary:  Gregg Watson   watsonbythesea@hotmail.com

Woodburn Lions Club – Noon  1st & 3rd Wednesdays, Cascade Park Retirement Community
President:  Pat Paradis   drparadis@wbpet.com
Secretary:  Albert Esagui   aesagui@hotmail.com

Yachats Lions Club – 7pm  2nd & 4th, Tuesdays, Yachats Lions Hall
President:  Bert Harley (no email)
Secretary:  Max Glenn   m35glenn@peak.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s